GROUPS

An essential element of Renaissance Road Church is engaging in community with others.  Jesus tells his disciples in Matthew 28 that we should “go [and] make disciples.”   We take this command at face value.  We believe that our small groups are one of the best ways for us to “make disciples.”  Consequently, we place a high emphasis on, and make a large investment in our groups.

Our groups meet at various times during the week in relaxed environments so that people can have a place of community. Some groups get together to serve others, some to learn, and others just to hang out with people. Whatever your interests and schedule are, we’re sure you can find a group that’s perfect for you.

We invite you to join one of these life changing communities today by emailing us or contacting one of the leaders listed below.


 

Spring 2017 Groups

You can find out more about each group by clicking on the group’s title.

 

HIGH POINT GROUPS

COMMUNITY FOR WOMEN | Mon 7P
Dawn Sanders | 336.442.0999 | dawn3216@yahoo.com
DAVID: BIBLE STUDY | Wed 7P
Matt & Stacy Lipowski | 216.225.3114 | matthewlipowski@hotmail.com
DINNER & BIBLE STUDY | every other Sat 6P
Aaron & Kim Titus | 336.202.1823 | ktitus@mailaps.org
EPHESIANS: BIBLE STUDY | Thu 6:30P
Kelley Goins & Sunni Weatherly | 704.564.5374 | sunniharrison@gmail.com
FAITH: TOPICAL BIBLE STUDY | every other Fri 7P
Shon Barrier | 336.202.8330 | shon.barrier@iatric.com
FEED YOUR MARRIAGE | Tue 6:30
Brent & Stephanie Sams | 336.521.5405 | mrssams5314@yahoo.com
HANG OUT WITH SINGLES & YOUNG ADULTS | Wed 7P
Reece & Sarah Ayers | 540.855.300 | reece@growgreenland.com
MEN’S BASKETBALL | Sun 2:30P
Jason Goins | 336.402.4981 | jason@r2live.tv
MOVIES & DISCUSSION | every other Wed 6:30P
Michael & Karin Willet | 336.420.8673 | uncgmike@yahoo.com


JAMESTOWN GROUPS

BOOTCAMP & NUTRITIONAL INFO | Tue 7P
Chanelle Lackey | 336.324.8394 | clackey0426@gmail.com
DIVORCE SUPPORT | Tue 6P
Thomas & Tammy McCann | 336.240.8608 | toolman101476@yahoo.com
FOOD BANK | Sat 4P & Sun 10A
Paul Brown | 336.301.6780 | flopaul84@hotmail.com
GORGEOUS GREG’S GRAPPLING GROUP | every other Sat 1:30P
Greg Weatherly | 336.880.7363 | gweatherly2@gmail.com
MEN’S BREAKFAST & CONSTRUCTION | 2nd Sat 9A
Jerome Goins | 336.312.4130 | jeromegoins@me.com
MOBILE FOOD BANK | Sun 12:30P
Dustin & Bonnie Owens | 336.240.2940 | dustin@R2Live.tv
MOMS’ HANGOUT | Fri 9:30A
Leslie Wannamaker | 336.403.3807| hill.wannam@gmail.com
PERFORMING ARTS FOR STUDENTS | Wed 7P
Kim Titus | 336.202.1823 | ktitus@mailaps.org
STORY TEAM | Wed 7P
Mark Meeks | 336.813.7935 | mark@R2Live.tv
WOMEN’S COFFEE | 1st Sat 7P
Paula Bost | 336.407.2671 | paula@r2live.tv
ZUMBA | Thu 6:30P
Ebonet Jeffcoat | 336.340.7641 | ebonet123@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *